66f06c7ef5 · Working UDP client and server. · Updated 2026-09-22 23:30:07 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?